It’s all in the Numbers! Using Credible Data to Drive Wellness Program Outcomes and Cost Containment Strategies

November 09, 2017 | Register for the webinar today!

Thursday November 9, 2017

1:00 – 2:00 p.m. Eastern 12:00- 1:00 p.m. Central  | 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. Pacific

Mercy’s award-winning health and wellness initiative, “Healthification,” evolved from a volunteer offering with participatory rewards, to a high-impact, result-oriented program that is transforming their organization. Through a strategic partnership with Interactive Health, Mercy Health is leveraging data to proactively evolve interventions into action, resulting in positive outcomes for their co-workers.

In this webinar, Matt Meyers, senior benefits and wellness consultant at Mercy Health and Stacey Nevara, vice president client relations at Interactive Health will share wellness program best practice strategies for defining metrics for success that can be quantified and adjusted to produce desired outcomes. Learn specific examples of how Mercy uses data from their wellness program to determine what’s working, what’s not and what’s driving action to make positive, sustainable changes in their employees’ personal well-being while lowering the trajectory of medical care spending.

What You Will Learn:

  • How to identify key wellness program metrics for success within your own organization
  • How to get access to a framework for defining metrics for success that can measured and adjusted to produce the wellness program outcomes you want
  • Best practice strategies and specific examples of how data has been used to get employees to take action

Speakers:

Matt Meyers
Senior Benefits and Wellness Consultant
Mercy Health

Stacey Nevara
Vice President Client Relations
Interactive Health

Register for the webinar today!